monitoring your security

Who are we?

Connexcenter gladly assists you with your security needs. Our post-alarm service will quickly and efficiently notify you by phone. Our operators are trained to assist you in a friendly and correct manner. With over 10 years of experience we have competent people at our disposal who will take care of your security in a professional manner.

 

In 2002 a group of installers joined forces and decided to set up a new alarm receiving centre. Their idea soon materialised and the name Connexcenter was created at the end of 2002. In less than 6 months, a building located at Avenue du Commerce 4 in Enghien was completely converted so as to comply with all standards and legislation concerning alarm receiving centres.

 

In early 2004, Connexcenter received its license from the Ministry of the Interior and was officially launched. Each installer/shareholder brought in customers so a sustainable financial situation was quickly reached.

 

The central concept of our services has been clear from the start. For us, the customer always comes first and we provide ‘quality service at a fair price’.

 

Our goal is to provide high-quality services in an appropriate manner by means of the most recent technologies. This way, we have tried to stand out and have attracted other partners from outside the investment group so that their customers are connected to our alarm receiving centre as well. Our ever expanding customer base indicates that the provision of high-quality services is indispensable for many people.

 

At the end of 2004, Connexcenter passed 7000 connections and we received over 15,000 signals a day!

 

In 2011 the group of installers was expanded further and we increased our technical facilities. The building located at Avenue du Commerce soon became too small and we therefore decided to move to a new high-tech site which complied with the most recent safety standards in our industry.

 

On 17 March 2014 we moved to our new premises located at Rue Jean Burgers 5a in the Qualitis business park and we continue under the slogan ‘Not the biggest but the best’.

 

At your service!

monitoring your security

Qui sommes nous?

Connexcenter se fait une joie de collaborer à votre sécurité. Dans le cadre de notre service après déclenchement d’alarme, nous vous avertissons rapidement et efficacement par téléphone. Nos opérateurs sont formés pour être des interlocuteurs aimables et corrects. Nous avons plus de 10 ans d’expérience et pouvons donc vous garantir que des experts s’occuperont avec professionnalisme de votre sécurité.

 

En 2002, un groupe d’installateurs se réunit avec l’idée de mettre sur pied un nouveau centre de télésurveillance. Leur idée se concrétise rapidement et Connexcenter voit le jour fin 2002. Ensuite, en moins de 6 mois, un bâtiment existant situé avenue du commerce 4 à Enghien est entièrement transformé afin de satisfaire à l’ensemble des normes et des lois qui s’appliquent aux centres de télésurveillance.

 

Début 2004, Connexcenter reçoit son permis du Ministère de l’Intérieur et débute officiellement ses activités. L’apport des connexions de chacun des installateurs-actionnaires permet d’atteindre rapidement l’équilibre financier.

 

Le fil rouge de nos services est clair depuis le départ. Chez nous, le client est toujours au premier plan, et nous offrons la « qualité au juste prix ».

 

Notre objectif est de fournir d’une manière adaptée des services de haute qualité à l’aide des technologies les plus récentes. Nous essayons ainsi de faire la différence et de convaincre également d’autres partenaires, en dehors du groupe d’investissement, de connecter leurs clients à notre centre de télésurveillance. Au vu de notre clientèle croissante, beaucoup jugent ces prestations de qualité indispensables.

 

Fin 2004, Connexcenter compte déjà plus de 7000 connexions et reçoit plus de 15.000 signaux par jour !

 

En 2011, le groupe d’installateurs s’élargit davantage et renforce ses capacités techniques. Le bâtiment de l’avenue du commerce devient rapidement trop petit et il est décidé de déménager vers un nouveau site high tech répondant aux normes de sécurité les plus récentes au sein de notre secteur.

 

Le 17 mars 2014, nous déménageons vers la nouvelle implantation dans la zone industrielle Qualitis, rue Jean Burgers 5a, et poursuivons nos activités selon notre devise « Not the biggest but the best ».

 

À votre service,